Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Senate Unveils Tinubu’s 28 Ministerial Nominees

The Senate on Thursday unveiled President Bola Tinubu’s 28 ministerial nominees.

The names were read by the Senate President, GodsWill Akpabio, at the plenary on Thursday.

The latter containing the list of the ministerial nominees was personally delivered by the Chief of Staff and former Speaker of the House of Representatives, Femi Gbajabiamila.

Prominent people who made the list are the immediate past Rivers State governor, Nyesom Wike, and his colleague from Kaduna, Nasir El-Rufai, and former Ebonyi Governor, David Umahi.

See the full list below;

  1. Abubakar Momoh
  2. Amb Yusuf Maitama
  3. Architect Ahmad Dangiwa
  4. Hanatu Musawa
  5. Chief Uche Nnaji
  6. Beta Edu
  7. Doris Aniche
  8. David Umahi
  9. Nyesom Wike
  10. 10 Mohamed Badaru
  11. Nasir El-Rufai
  1. Ekperikpe Ekpo
  2. Nkiru onyejiocha
  3. Olubumi Ojo
  4. Stella okotekpe
  5. Uju Kennedy
  6. Bello Mohammed Goroyo
  7. Dele Alake
  8. Lateef Fagbemi
  9. Mohammed Idris
  10. Edu Muhi
  11. Adebayo Adelabu
  12. Imma Suleiman
  13. 24.Ali Pate
  14. Joseph Utsev
  15. 26.Abubaka kyari
  16. John Eno
  17. Sani Abubakar Danladi
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like


Latest JAMB News on JAMB 2022, JAMB Registration 2022, February 21 2022, can be accessed below. The Joint Admissions and Matriculation Board, JAMB, has...


The Nigerian Army has disowned a portal announcing the list of successful candidates for the 83 Regular Recruit Intake, describing it as fake. The...


The Campaign Council for the re-election of Governor Adegboyega Oyetola has condemned in strong terms the attack in Gbongan on its supporters and other...


The Senior Pastor of Fountain of Life Church, Ilupeju, Lagos, Pastor Taiwo Odukoya has lost his twin sister. The sister simply identified as Kehinde...

%d bloggers like this: